Contacts

Contacts

Program: Board of Directors
Title Contact Name Phone Number(s)
President Brenda Horton

President@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 766-8055
Vice President of Finance Sathyaprakash Rao

Treasurer@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 831-7794
Vice President of Administration Carol DeGrella

Secretary@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 629-8401
Vice President of Career and Professional Development Karen Davern

Education@pmiwestchester.org

(646) 423-4152
Vice President of Communications and Marketing Rob Candee

VP.Communications@pmiwestchester.org

(914) 475-7494
Vice President of Membership Adella Rosenthal

VP.Membership@pmiwestchester.org

(203) 276-9175
Vice President of Outreach Peter Roggemann

VP.Outreach@pmiwestchester.org

(516) 458-9161
Honorary Director (Previous President) Pawan Kumar

Pawan.kbham@gmail.com

(914) 962-0797
Program: Administration Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Carol DeGrella

Secretary@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Administration Karen Davern

kfitzie@msn.com

Program: Breakfast Roundtable Committee
Title Contact Name
Program Manager Mary Gilmartin

coachmag@optonline.net

Program Manager Doreen DePass

ddepass1@yahoo.com

Program Manager Joanne Guerriero

JGuerriero@pirnie.com

Program: Career & Professional Development Committee
Title Contact Name
Program Manager - Job Postings Colleen Lew

Colleen.Lew@gmail.com

Program: Communications Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Rob Candee

VP.Communications@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Webmaster Edmond Ariori

Webmaster@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Webmaster (Back-up) Rob Candee

Webmaster@pmiwestchester.org

Program: Education Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Karen Davern

Education@pmiwestchester.org

PMP Prep Course Instructor David Kabat

dakabat1@gmail.com

Program: Finance Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Sathyaprakash Rao

Treasurer@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Contracts Felecia Ricketts

rickefn@hotmail.com

Program: Marketing Operations Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair/Director Marketing Operations Rob Candee

VP.Communications@pmiwestchester.org

Program Manager - Social Media - Linked In Srini Grandhi

srinivas_grandhi3@yahoo.com

Program Manager - Social Media - Facebook Leslie Hershey

LFH16@yahoo.com

Program Manager - e-Mail Communications Phebe Ong Arouoni

phebe.ong@gmail.com

Program: Membership Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Adella Rosenthal

VP.Membership@PMIWestchester.org

Program Manager - Registration Makuta Kamara

macutam@yahoo.com

Program Manager - Registration Marlo Moss

marlodmoss@optonline.net

Program: Outreach Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Peter Roggemann

ProfitProjects@optonline.com

Program Manager - Sponsorship Jim Collins

jmcollins2@gmail.com

Program: Program Committee
Title Contact Name
Deputy Director - Programs/Events Stephanie Unger

StephanieUnger@hotmail.com

Co-Program Manager - PMO SIG Richard Loeb

Richard.Loeb@verizon.net

Co-Program Manager - PMO SIG David Morgen

dwmorgen@gmail.com

Co-Program Manager - Quality SIG Richard Ellis

richardellis86@gmail.com

Co-Program Manager - Quality SIG Mark Troncone

mtroncone73@yahoo.com

Meeting Coordinator David Kabat

dakabat1@gmail.com

Program: Nominating Committee
Title Contact Name
Committee Chair Carol DeGrella

Secretary@pmiwestchester.org

Committee Member Gil Harris

gharris@mindspring.com

Committee Member Pawan Kumar

pawan.kbham@gmail.com